Request to be contacted by providing your info below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our contact details

Contact The Pros

Chris Pinkerton General Manager 267-883-6712 Chris@ProStormRepair.com
Nicole Sotillo Operations Director 215-245-7767 Nicole@ProStormRepair.com
Greg JohnsonBusiness Development Coordinator 215-245-7767 Greg@ProStormRepair.com
Robert HermanSupplement Department Coordinator 215-245-7767 Robert@ProStormRepair.com
Jim McCloskeyAccountant 215-245-7767 Jim@ProStormRepair.com
Lynette TorresAccounts Receivable Specialist 215-245-7767 Lynette@ProStormRepair.com
Carol HermanAccounts Payable Specialist 215-245-7767 Manager@ProStormRepair.com
Rick Burns Senior Service Technician 215-245-7767 Rick@ProStormRepair.com
Tomasz ChiliskiService Technician 215-245-7767 tomasz@prostormrepair.com
Matt LeaderProduction Supervisor 267-990-2412 mleader@prostormrepair.com
Alex SousaProduction Supervisor 215-245-7767 alex@prostormrepair.com

Region 1: Bergen County, NJ

Matthew BowesIndependent Damage Consultant 267-883-0007 matt@prostormrepair.com
Joseph PileggiIndependent Damage Consultant 267-883-7435 Joseph@prostormrepair.com
Ed HevenerIndependent Damage Consultant 215-245-7767 Ed@ProStormRepair.com
James DeMatteoIndependent Damage Consultant 267-990-9876 JamesD@ProStormRepair.com
Donovan LorahIndependent Damage Consultant 267-990-2279 donovan@prostormrepair.com

Region 2: Hershey, PA

Craig Felts, Jr.Independent Damage Consultant 267-883-9338 craig@prostormrepair.com
Joe KirbyIndependent Damage Consultant 267-279-4783 joe@prostormrepair.com
Joshua DeHavenIndependent Damage Consultant 267-990-9874 josh@prostormrepair.com

Region 3

Brian HollyIndependent Damage Consultant 267-804-5127 brian@prostormrepair.com
Daniel DalessioIndependent Damage Consultant 267-314-1174 Daniel@prostormrepair.com
Steve Erb JrIndependent Damage Consultant 267-804-5702 Steve@prostormrepair.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our contact details

Get a Free Inspection