Request to be contacted by providing your info below

Our contact details

Contact The Pros

Chris Pinkerton General Manager
267-883-6712 Chris@ProStormRepair.com
Theresa JohnsonRegional Director
215-245-7767 Theresa@ProStormRepair.com
Nicole Sotillo Operations Director
215-245-7767 Nicole@ProStormRepair.com
Greg JohnsonBusiness Development Coordinator
215-245-7767 Greg@ProStormRepair.com
Robert HermanSupplement Department Coordinator
215-245-7767 Robert@ProStormRepair.com
Jim McCloskeyAccountant
215-245-7767 Jim@ProStormRepair.com
Lynette TorresAccounts Receivable Specialist
215-245-7767 Lynette@ProStormRepair.com
Carol HermanAccounts Payable Specialist
215-245-7767 Manager@ProStormRepair.com
Rick Burns Senior Service Technician
215-245-7767 Rick@ProStormRepair.com
Tomasz ChiliskiService Technician
215-245-7767 tomasz@prostormrepair.com
Matt LeaderProduction Supervisor
267-990-2412 mleader@prostormrepair.com

Region 1: Bergen County, NJ

Matthew BowesIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0007 matt@prostormrepair.com
Garret FeinIndependent Damage Consultant
267-883-0824 garret@prostormrepair.com
Frank SaviskiIndependent Damage Consultant
267-314-1181 franks@prostormrepair.com
Adam CaracoIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2366 adam@prostormrepair.com
Brian HollyIndependent Damage Consultant
267-804-5127 brian@prostormrepair.com
Ed HevenerIndependent Damage Consultant
215-245-7767 Ed@ProStormRepair.com
James DeMatteoIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-9876 JamesD@ProStormRepair.com
Donovan LorahIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-2279 donovan@prostormrepair.com

Region 2: Hershey, PA

Craig Felts, Jr.Independent Damage Consultant
267-883-9338 craig@prostormrepair.com
Joe KirbyIndependent Damage Consultant
267-279-4783 joe@prostormrepair.com
Alex SousaIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-9874 alex@prostormrepair.com
Joshua DeHavenIndependent Damage Consultant
267-990-9874 josh@prostormrepair.com
Get a Free Inspection