Pro Storm Repair - Customer Reviews

Local residents are sharing their experiences with Pro Storm Repair.

Ken and Fern Schlegel

Enclosed please find our check. This represents the final payment owed by us and received from our insurance company for the replacement of the roof on our home on October 8, 2019.

Jim O'Brien

Pro Storm Repair
501 Cambria St.
Bensalem, PA 19020

Pro Storm Repair, Inc discovered damage to our roof and made all arrangements for replacements. The work was completed promptly, efficiently, and on time.
Subsequent cleanup was thorough and no debris was left on site.
Thanks,

Dan & Loretta

Hey Pro Storm Repair,
I'd like to thank you guys for a good clean job on my roof. It looks great, clean up was fine and I am satisfied with the shingles.
Thanks again.

Ellen and Hans Hansen

Pro Storm Repair,
Just a short note to let you know how pleased we are with the great job you and your company did putting on our new roof.
Every one from top to bottom was so easy to talk to and be around.
It was also great to sit and watch how the “bosses” of your company greeted all the “little guys” every time they cam on the job. You know, the guys who do all the hard work!
We would call “Pro Storm” again with out thinking twice.
There were a few small items after the roof was on – but all was taken care of in a timely manner.
It was great to get to know all of you – it truly was a good experience.
Good luck to you all and thanks for a job well done.

Kristi Kauffman

I needed to replace some shingles that had blown off my roof. I found a flyer from Pro Storm Repair hanging at my front door and reached out to them for an estimate. Cedric responded and was available quickly to inspect my roof. He showed up on time and was able to inspect the roof very thoroughly. Upon the inspection, he noticed a great deal of wind damage and was able to document it with pictures to show to me. He recommended filing a claim with my insurance since there was so much wind damage. He walked me through the steps and called my insurance company with me to start the claim. Cedric met with my insurance agent and pointed out the spots of damage. He arrived before the insurance company so that he could mark extreme damage and advocate for me to have this claim approved. Once, my insurance approved, he met with me to discuss materials and complete final paperwork. Cedric was available throughout the entire process and was very flexible to meet with my busy schedule. When payment was made through the insurance company, Pro Storm was able to set up our installation date. Materials and the dumpster arrived the day before the install.

The installation crew was very professional. They arrived on time and started working quickly. They made sure to cover everything to protect the house and they cleaned up all the debris from removal of the old roof. Cedric also was on site to make sure the crew had no problems with the installation. I was not home during the installation, and Cedric sent me pictures throughout the day of each step of the install. The whole process was a very pleasing experience. From the original call with Cedric to the installation of the roof, everything went smoothly and was completed in less than a month. Everyone involved in this process was professional, honest and hard working. I would absolutely recommend working with Cedric and Pro Storm Repair.

Renard and Wendy Platt

We had a roof put on our house in December. We wanted to write and say we couldn't be more pleased. Our Sales Rep. was Cedric and he was fantastic. He accessed our roof and like many houses in our neighborhood it had wind damage. He was very helpful with information about the claim process for our homeowners insurance. He made sure he was here to meet with our insurance representative and show him the damage. We were given a time frame for our new roof installation. Pro Storm was great about having the men and materials here exactly when they said they would be here. After our roof was put on Cedric came to our house to check the roof, he even took pictures on top of the roof so we could see what it looked like from above. We would definitely recommend Pro Storm to our friends and relatives. Sincerely, Renard & Wendy Platt, Lancaster, PA

Lorelee Martin

Bensalem, PA 19020
January 7, 2019
ProStorm Repair
501 Cambria Avenue
Bensalem, PA 19020
Dear ProStorm:
I am writing to compliment ProStorm for the outstanding job that you did on my home and garage roofs in October 2018. Your employees are quite professional and efficient in the customer service and craftsmanship they provide. In particular, Dan Forte guided me through every step of the process and made this experience worry free for me. Also, the roofers were prompt, considerate and proficient.
I would not hesitate to recommend your company and employees to my family and friends. Thank you again for a quality job well done.

Jennifer Paterson

I am a current customer of ProStorm Repair and would highly recommend them, because of my dealings with Chris Pinkerton. He put a lot of time in working with myself and our insurance company after a storm. He is a top notch sales person, who followed through on everything he said he would. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

John

Dear Pro Storm,
I just wanted to write a note to say I am completely satisfied with the great job you did on my roof from start to finish.
Cedric contacted me and did all the legwork in a professional way and all that it cost me was my deductible.
Frank, job site manager, ran his crew very well including clean up. My roof was completed in one day.
Needless to say I am a happy customer.

Michelle Martinea

I wanted to take the time to thank everyone at Pro Storm for the wonderful service – Everyone was so helpful! Dan came to our house and sat with us and later with the insurance adjuster to give a thorough estimate, Ron helped arrange our scheduling, Frank the project manager got the job done quickly and it looks great!
A special thanks to Donna for holding our hands through the entire process.
I appreciate all of your help!

Steven Craul Mount Joy, PA

I’d just like to say how happy I am with the installation of my roof and gutters. Chris was a great go-to guy and I really appreciated Frank coming back out to add an extra dumpster. Both were very professional. I recommended your company to the one neighbor for his roof.
Thank you.

Andrea and Joseph Walko

7192 Stack Road,
Macungie, PA 18062

July 9, 2019
Pro Storm Testimonial
Resulting from a severe windstorm and hail event in Macungie on May 29, 2019, the roof of our property sustained significant hail damage. Many storm repair companies physically called at our home and we also received many brochures in the mail offering to perform an inspection and repair. However, as there was no apparent physical evidence of damage to our roof (water ingress), there was no sense of urgency on our part to engage anyone's services.
My neighbor (Greg Wakefield) had a new replacement roof installed by Pro Storm Repair Inc and Craig Felts (Pro Storm Damage Consultant) cold-called to inquire if we would also like to receive a free estimate. We were not over-enthusiastic about having a quote, however, considering my neighbor's property had also sustained hail damage, it seemed like a prudent opportunity.
Craig Felts conducted a thorough inspection of the roof of our property which was supported by digital photographs. He diligently explained the process that would be required to finance a replacement roof and would require an Adjustor from State Farm to conduct an independent inspection.
Demitri Grant (State Farm Adjuster) performed the independent inspection on July 3, 2019 and was accompanied by Craig Felts and he agreed that the hail damage was significant and warranted a replacement roof.
Due to vacation plans, we asked Craig Felts if it was possible to expedite the work as it was our desire to be present when the replacement roof was installed. The installation occurred on July 9, 2019 and the workmanship was exemplary and professionally conducted in 4.5 hours!
We would unreservedly recommend Pro Storm because they are a very professional company and work hard to maintain their reputation as a leading damage repair company. Equally, their representative Craig Felts is a man of integrity who truly understands the business and is a real believer in excelling in Customer Satisfaction. We would therefore like to personally thank Craig and the Production Team for the way the whole process has been handled and we feel blessed to have chosen such a reputable company who walk the walk and talk the talk.

Andrea and Joseph Walko

Testimonial for Pro Storm (Craig Felts)
I cannot speak highly enough of Craig Felts and Pro Storm. They were a pleasure to work with when our roof was damaged by a hail storm. They answered and returned phone calls extremely promptly, met our insurance adjuster quickly, and got started immediately. They answered all our questions and made the process a breeze. Within a week of meeting with them we had a new roof. The project itself literally took about 5 hours. They thoroughly cleaned up, showed up on time, and did an amazing job. Our roof looks fantastic. I would highly recommend Craig Felts and Pro Storm. They make themselves available to you for every concern even after the project is complete. We are grateful for their diligence, amazing work, and their friendly demeanor.

Donald Schaffer

Donna,
Enclosed in the final, in-full check for the work you did on re-roofing my house at Wyncote Dr., Oxford, PA.
It has been nice working with you.

Marcia Weingertner

Pro Storm –
Enclosed is check for final payment for our roof.
Thank you to your team of installers. They were ON TIME, Quite POLITE, so efficient, and hard working.
Entire roof done in record time and cleanup. PERFECT!

Marlene Kulp

Hi.
Thank you for doing a good job. We are pleased with the work your men did.
Keep up the good work.
God Bless All,

Joanna Taylor

Thank you to Pro Storm Repair for being a great company to work with! My project was done in a professional manner with a really quick turn around. Job well done Pro Storm, Frankie, and “the Craigs.”

Marshall D. Mulloy

Dear Pro Storm Repair,
My family and I would like to thank you for a JOB WELL DONE on the replacement of our WIND & HAIL damaged roof.
Your team was very helpful, from Garrett your sales rep to the professional office staff, they explained the insurance claims process, met with the insurance company adjuster to show the damage and walked me through the insurance and mortgage company payment process.
Thank you for a JOB WELL DONE.

Ken and Fern Schlegel

Dear Donna,
Enclosed please find our check. This represents the final payment owed by us and received from our insurance company for the replacement of the roof on our home on October 8, 2019.
Thank you and Pro Storm for the professional service you provided us. The old roof was removed and the new one installed in the span of one day. The cleanup was thorough and communications with Pro Storm’s office and personnel was very responsive

Chris and Jess Malewicz

We wanted to take the time to write about the experience that we had when using your company to repair our home after receiving hail damage. From the very beginning, the first time we met Craig, he was knowledgeable and friendly. The installers were professional and neat. We would and have recommended that anyone needing repairs use your company. Thank you for such a great experience.

Chris and Jess Malewicz

We wanted to take the time to write about the experience that we had when using your company to repair our home after receiving hail damage. From the very beginning, the first time we met Craig, he was knowledgeable and friendly. The installers were professional and neat. We would and have recommended that anyone needing repairs use your company. Thank you for such a great experience.

Steve and Joanne Serfass

Dear Pro Storm Repair,
Let us tell you how pleased we are with your work. The roof, siding, gutters all look amazing. All of your staff from the salesman (Craig), office staff (Donna) and manager (Ron) have been the most professional personnel we have come in contact with. Things may have not turned out to your benefit but we are so happy with our house.
Happy Holidays to you all.

Ken and Fern Schlegel

Enclosed please find our check. This represents the final payment owed by us and received from our insurance company for the replacement of the roof on our home on October 8, 2019.

Mrs. Crystal Hart

Just want to let you know that the employees you had doing the work at my home did a good job replacing the roof and also the gutter replacement. They were kind and polite.

Charles and Kimberly Molano

Thank you Matt for the superb job that you did on our behalf. Everyone involved in your company, your staff. you’re working crew for the roof, was very professional and very helpful.

Recent Projects

State Licenses

Get a Free Inspection